Brittany’s Introduction

Hi, I’m Brittany. I’ve never blogged before, but I’ve taken a recent interest in what this is all about. So I’m giving it a shot with Loki. 😛 A couple things about me: I’m a musician studying to become a music therapist. In my free time between classes, homework, and practicing, I love to eat and play League of Legends (usually with Loki and our friends). I don’t have any cooking supplies on campus, so when I go home I do SO much cooking. It’s become one of my favorite things to do in the past couple years. I’m the oldest sibling in my family, and I have two brothers. Favorite TV shows are Once Upon a Time, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, and a couple animes. I met Loki this past summer while our best friends were dating each other. When they broke up, Loki and I kept in touch cause we got along very well. Now here we are, making a blog together! We’re probably just gonna post things about our daily lives or interesting things that come up. Things I’ll most likely post about include college life, TV show (so watch out for spoilers), things about food/cooking, or music-related topics. Can’t wait to see how this goes 🙂

♥ Brittany

Leave a Reply

