Yoga Days 22-27, Christmas Break

Finally, a sun salutation! 🙂 I really enjoyed this week’s sequence and not feeling rushed to get it done since I’m on break. So I did get around to repeating some of it a couple times!

Speaking of Christmas Break, it’s been great so far! I love not having to keep up with school assignments! My younger brother’s friend (who I also get along with) is at our house right now and we’ve been watching anime and playing games together! I’ve gotten some cooking done while I’ve been home, I made a Mexican dinner the other night and a big breakfast this morning. I’ll probably post reviews of foods I try to cook later this break. I know Loki’s family has been making a lot of cookies this weekend, I’m sure they’re great!

Leave a Reply

